Find a Representative

United States

Alaska

Tom Thomason
Justlinmedical@yahoo.com
206-669-6774

Alabama

Mobile and Southern Alabama
Marc Cabassa
marc@absolutesurgical.com
850-572-5672

Birmingham and Northern Alabama
Greg Broms
gregbroms@comcast.net
404-996-2625

Arkansas

Steve Duffy
sduffy@medsurgsolutionsllc.com
479-263-7131

Arizona

Broox Garrett
brooxg@gmail.com
602-692-1836

California

Central California
Ian Michael
iangmichael11@gmail.com
559-545-1845

Northern California
Mike Phillips
mikephillips55@gmail.com
916-716-2728

San Diego
Mike Gonzalez
mikeyginsd@gmail.com
619-209-9699

Los Angeles
Ryan Fendel
ryanfendel@hotmail.com
949-586-3200

Colorado

Jim McGinnis
mcjim7666@aol.com
719-210-2313

Connecticut

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

District of Columbia

Steve LaPaglia
stevelapaglia@gmail.com
202-253-6457

Deleware

Steve LaPaglia
stevelapaglia@gmail.com
202-253-6457

Florida

Northern Florida
Marc Cabassa
marc@absolutesurgical.com
850-572-5672

Tampa and Central Florida
Paul Guzzo
paul@bonelink.com
813-601-2589

Miami
John Perkins
Jperkins230@mac.com
978-578-4519

Georgia

Macon
Marc Cabassa
marc@absolutesurgical.com
850-572-5672

Atlanta
Greg Broms
gregbroms@comcast.net
404-996-2625

Idaho

Scott Browning
scottortho44@gmail.com
208-317-7575

Iowa

Virgil Hairgrove
virgil@mrgona.com
309-231-4494

Illinois

Virgil Hairgrove
virgil@mrgona.com
309-231-4494

Indiana

Virgil Hairgrove
virgil@mrgona.com
309-231-4494

Kansas

Jarrod Nooteboom
jarrodnooteboom@gmail.com
913-709-6668

Kentucky

Perry Thacker
perrythacker511@gmail.com
502-553-7159

Louisiana

Marc Cabassa
marc@absolutesurgical.com
850-572-5672

Maine

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

Maryland

Steve LaPaglia
stevelapaglia@gmail.com
202-253-6457

Massachusetts

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

Michigan

Virgil Hairgrove
virgil@mrgona.com
309-231-4494

Minnesota

Mike Bohnett
mike@excelmedsolutions.com
612-501-3931

Mississippi

Marc Cabassa
marc@absolutesurgical.com
850-572-5672

Missouri

Virgil Hairgrove
virgil@mrgona.com
309-231-4494

Montana

Chris Pannell
chris@pannell.com
406-580-2700

Nebraska

Jarrod Nooteboom
jarrodnooteboom@gmail.com
913-709-6668

Nevada

Tony Isaia
Tisaia1@yahoo.com
775-223-9988

New Hampshire

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

New Jersey

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

New Mexico

Quincy Gonzalez
qgonzales@wesellortho.com
505-888-1423

New York

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

North Carolina

Jordan Hitchens
jordan.hitchens@gmail.com
919-314-7962

North Dakota

Chris Pannell
chris@pannell.com
406-580-2700

Ohio

Dan Canton
office@moshermedical.com
800-332-6897

Oklahoma

Jarrod Nooteboom
jarrodnooteboom@gmail.com
913-709-6668

Oregon

Tom Thomason
Justlinmedical@yahoo.com
206-669-6774

Pennsylvania

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

Rhode Island

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

South Carolina

Greg Broms
gregbroms@comcast.net
404-996-2625

South Dakota

Chris Pannell
chris@pannell.com
406-580-2700

Tennessee

James Demo
mtnortho47@gmail.com
423-667-0190

Texas

El Paso
Lisa Robinson
lisa.robinsonrt@gmail.com
915-474-3919

The Rest of Texas
Todd Wortham
toddwortham@gmail.com
512-844-4082

Utah

Chris Pannell
chris@pannell.com
406-580-2700

Vermont

Paul Stavnitzky
paulmichaelstav@gmail.com
860-402-6883

Virginia

Steve LaPaglia
stevelapaglia@gmail.com
202-253-6457

Washington

Tom Thomason
Justlinmedical@yahoo.com
206-669-6774

West Virginia

Steve LaPaglia
stevelapaglia@gmail.com
202-253-6457

Wisconsin

Virgil Hairgrove
virgil@mrgona.com
309-231-4494

Wyoming

Chris Pannell
chris@pannell.com
406-580-2700

International

Australia

Kerry Lawford
Kerry@lmtsurgical.com
61733676600

Belgium

Marco Slijpen
ms@hospitalinnovations.be
31618836933

Benelux

Marco Slijpen
ms@hospitalinnovations.be
31618836933

Bolivia

Fabio Burkman
fbrukman@clpinsumos.cl

Canada

Chris Walsh
Chris.walsh@venturemedical.ca
778-839-3825

Chile

Fabio Burkman
fbrukman@clpinsumos.cl

Columbia

Andrea Silva
andrea.silva@disortho.co
5716023333

Denmark

Henrik Christensen
Henrik@fischermedical.dk
4545938100

Finland

Timo Tolsa
timo.tolsa@summed.fi
358405067006

France

Marco Slijpen
ms@hospitalinnovations.be
31618836933

Germany

Marco Slijpen
ms@hospitalinnovations.be
31618836933

Ireland

John Lynch
John@lynchmedical.ie
353862504385

Italy

Mateo Ravelli
matteo.ravelli@evoluzionimediche.it
34672403555

Luxemborg

Marco Slijpen
ms@hospitalinnovations.be
31618836933

Mexico

Arturo Espino
artespin7@gmail.com
5215518496968

Netherlands

Marco Slijpen
ms@hospitalinnovations.be
31618836933

New Zealand

Kerry Lawford
Kerry@lmtsurgical.com
61733676600

Norway

Henrik Christensen
Henrik@fischermedical.dk
4545938100

Portugal

Julio Ruiz
jruiz@medcomtech.es
34672403555

Spain

Julio Ruiz
jruiz@medcomtech.es
34672403555

Sweden

Henrik Christensen
Henrik@fischermedical.dk
4545938100

Switzerland

Marco Slijpen
ms@hospitalinnovations.be
31618836933

UK

Phil Cleary
phil.cleary@bbraun.com
07808716024